a goodbye

IMG_1866

Dear readers,

This is my last post here at Pursuit of Food. I had not planned to write a blog for so long and neither did I plan to say bye today. A dear friend of mine and I like to joke about us being “flow” people (those who go with the flow…ha ha). And now that flow has brought me to a happy ending. I had a great time sharing recipes, photos, and thoughts during the last few years through this little project of mine.  It has been an immensely satisfying avenue for expression and inspiration, and I hope you have enjoyed it too! But it’s time to move on to a new phase.

I am pretty sure that I will get back to blogging soon enough. May be in another form and with a new name.

Until then,

xo

3 thoughts on “a goodbye

  1. Anukriti !!! We will miss tpof … And we look forward to new beginnings . Good luck and I hope u keep writing …

  2. Awwww I will miss you my friend :( I hope if you start another blog you keep me in mind and will let me know you’ve started another. May there be happy and new projects ahead of you :D Good luck and have a good one! Your friend, Wannabe (Amanda) :)

Leave a Reply

