happy 1st birthday!!!

I don’t have a baby, but I have a blog..ha ha! And it turns 1 today. Hurrah! Although, I have to admit, I almost forgot about it.

My new blog-year resolutions are: to post more regularly and take the best photographs I can with my point-and-shoot. Here’s a recap of my favorite posts from this year (oldest first):

Thanks everyone for reading and commenting!ย And here’s something you can do to help a child receive a warm meal in the Horn of Africa, which is going through a severe hunger crisis right now: answer these 5 questions on the World Food Programme website.

6 thoughts on “happy 1st birthday!!!

  1. Happy Birthday to your blog-baby! : ) All the best to you and your blog for the new year to come. I have the same goal… I want to take better pictures with my simple point and shoot camera.

Leave a Reply

