i ♥ ny

In all probability, by mid-2013, I’ll be moving out of New York. I know, it sucks! As I was thinking about this, I realized that now is the time to start eating, shopping and drinking at all those places that I have been planning to eat, shop and drink at FOREVER! (Just so you don’t get the wrong idea, by shopping I mean shopping for kitchen supplies.) When you live in a city, it’s easy to take it for granted. There is always a tomorrow for everything. So, I have decided to pretend that I’ll never be able to come back and live here — which gives me a year to start striking things off my endless to-do-list.  It should be fun!

4 thoughts on “i ♥ ny

Leave a Reply

