last sunday

By now you probably know that I am obsessed with natural light. I hate, HATE taking photos with a flash. I am lucky to live in an apartment that gets beautiful morning light. And it’s so nice when someone else sees and appreciates things that move you inexplicably!

Last weekend, S (a new friend I made in Peru) was visiting NY and spent a night at my apartment. She is a really cool photographer and I was so glad when she looked at my living room window early in the morning and promptly reached out for her camera! This is what she saw and captured. Isn’t it lovely?

You can find more of S's photography here.
2 thoughts on “last sunday

Leave a Reply

