june

Summer 2012 begins today in New York, officially. Last June I was in India, enjoying the company of my family, friends and summer fruits. It’ll be hard for this June to match up! Here are some pictures from my Mumbai trip, that I hadn’t posted. ♫♫♫

Yazdani Bakery

Powai

Kala Ghoda Cafe

Fab India, Kala Ghoda

Keneseth Eliyahoo Synagogue

Around Taj Mahal Palace Hotel

Moti Mansion

And this is how today looks like here in New York. It’s alright, but I would rather be back in Mumbai 🙂

Happy Summer Solstice!

3 thoughts on “june

Leave a Reply

