sunday scrapbook

I am starting a weekly Sunday Scrapbook as a way of collecting and sharing stuff that I enjoyed reading, or found amazing, or that made me think of something I already knew in a subtly different way. Of course, I am doing this for purely selfish reasons, so that I have a designated spot for bookmarking things. But, I will try hard to not include merely the ”trending” articles and keep the list short.

Here are a few I enjoyed this past week:

+ Breathtaking Starling Murmurations. More here.

Artist Series with Milton Glaser.

The ‘Busy’ Trap.

A messy corner of India’s modernity. Which led me to this article by the late Indian anthropologer, Leela Dube.

Have a great Sunday!

Leave a Reply

