ivy

The University of Chicago has a beautiful campus! I am totally in love with all the ivy-covered buildings. Of course, I am a spoiled New Yorker and one only needs a trip to another city to realize how convenient my daily life is, but that said, I am really enjoying the clean air around me. Taking a walk on a fresh-smelling tree-lined street with beautiful, old brick houses and yellow lamps, on a cool summer evening is one of life’s great pleasures. The pictures below don’t even come close!

2 thoughts on “ivy

Leave a Reply

