a broken break

Hola!

I know, I know! I am supposed to be on a hiatus. I still am! But I couldn’t resist popping in and saying hello from my cluttered desk!

I didn’t want to miss the start of Fall! It’s getting chilly and I am wearing a sweater, enjoying the comforter, it’s lovely weather-wise.  As I type this, my arms are full of goose-bumps and I am considering pulling down the window-pane. And you know what the perfect music for this season is? Bon Iver. This album puts me in a hut in the middle of a snow-covered forest, far from the city.

This was Columbia a few weeks back, it looked pretty. The flags looked like flowers from far away. I like flowers, not too fond of flags.

Then, there were these beautiful plums.

I just loved the red veins in the peachy flesh on a black and white plate. And they were delicious!

Good bye until my next post! Keep smiling!

4 thoughts on “a broken break

  1. I just saw Bon Iver play two nights at Radio City Music Hall, and it was hands down the best live show I’ve ever seen. I’m glad you listen to them too! It’s all I can listen to lately. Also love the plum photos! Great post. – e.v.

  2. Few things i really really liked about your blog:

    1. Amazing pics (coz even i’m bitten by photography bug)
    2. Lovely writing
    3. And…. your beautiful Room.. i just loved it…

    I read your last blog… plzzzzz dont stop writing… even if u ve decided… plz come back soon.. will miss your blogs…

    TC

  3. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and was wondering what all is required to get set up? I’m assuming having a blog like
    yours would cost a pretty penny? I’m not very internet savvy so I’m not 100% sure. Any recommendations or advice would be greatly appreciated. Thanks

Leave a Reply

