So any day now, in fact as we speak, I might truly get back to blogging. But who am I kidding? Despite my repeated attempts, this getting-back hasn’t really taken off. Let’s just all (me) be patient and take it as it comes.

IMG_1758

I am, at least, done with all the traveling and am ever-so-slowly inching towards a normal life. For example, I bought groceries. In a really long time. I watched The Daily Show. In even longer. You get the point, I hope.

IMG_1762

I am still not sure where I will be moving to next. It could be Boston. Or another coast. May be a different country. It is also possible that I might stay put in New York City and just walk across to another apartment down the street. It’s all up in the air at this point.

IMG_1747 IMG_1749

xo

2 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

